5285 W. Coplay Road
Whitehall, PA 18052

(610) 262-5000

Contact Us

Mail

Scheuermann Excavating Inc.
5285 W. Coplay Road
Whitehall, PA 18052

Phone:

Phone: (610) 262-5000
Fax: (610) 262-5600

Email:

Dave Scheuermann:
President
dave@schexc.com

Paul Scheuermann:
Operations Manager
paul@schexc.com

Lou Sitko:
Superintendent
lou@schexc.com

Dennis Smith:
Pipe Superindendent
dennis@schexc.com

Mike Heffelfinger:
Estimator/Project Manager
mikeh@schexc.com

Gary Kuchera:
Estimator/Project Manager
 gary@schexc.com

Joe Schnierlein:
AutoCAD Estimator/Surveyor
 joe@schexc.com

Caitlin Price:
Office Manager
caitlin@schexc.com

Angela Longley:
Office Assistant
 angela@schexc.com